Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021

Thank you for the rating, Robyn! Please keep us in mind if we can assist you with anything else, be it in service or sales. Until next time, take care!Sincerely,The Herndon Chevrolet Team

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2021

Thank You for approving this ad. Thank You to all involved. The ad is awesome! It has the local, good ol day feel with a catchy tune. If they care that much about the ad, they care about sales and service too. If I don't go bankrupt, I will be buying a Chevy at Herndon Chevrolet.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2021

Herdon Chevrolet took care of my truck, nice people good service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021

Very friendly and knowledgeable salesperson. She did not rush us and answered all our questions. Kept the sweetest attitude the whole time .

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021

Wow! I took my daughter to get her suv. I am so impressed. Marlene helped us. She is great! Really! She was honest, up front, and friendly. She even helped with my granddaughter who's 14 months! Oh! My daughter got a great deal too!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021

Timely and friendly.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

Not bad at all. Just issues with my points not showing up.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

Alex greeted us upon arrival and was very pleasant. The waiting time was very short. Very satisfied with the service and will definitely be back.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021

Thank you for the great rating, Linda. Please come visit us if you need anything else, be it service or sales.Sincerely,The Herndon Chevrolet Team

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021

Greeted immediately associate was very knowledgeable as well as helpful.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review